Allo' Expat Czech Republic - Connecting Expats in Czech Republic
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Czech Republic Logo


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Czech Republic
Czech Republic General Information
Czech Republic Expatriates Handbook
Czech Republic and Foreign Government
 
List of Government Ministries
Foreign Diplomatic Mission
Czech Republic Diplomatic Mission Overseas
Chambers of Commerce
Czech Republic General Listings
Czech Republic Useful Tips
Czech Republic Education & Medical
Czech Republic Travel & Tourism Info
Czech Republic Lifestyle & Leisure
Czech Republic Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates

Diplomatic Missions Overseas
 
 
 

ALBANIA
Rruga Skënderbej 10,
Tirana
T : (+355-4) 223-4004/2117
F : (+355-4) 223-2159
E : tirana@embassy.mzv.cz
W : www.mzv.cz/tirana

ALGERIA
Chemin du Ziryab 3,
Telemly,
Algiers
T : (+213-21) 230-056/129
F : (+213-21) 230-103/133/104
E : algiers@embassy.mzv.cz
W : www.mzv.cz/algiers


ARGENTINA
Junín 1461,
1113 Buenos Aires
T : (+54-11) 4807-3107
F : (+54-11) 4800-1088
E : buenosaires@embassy.mzv.cz
W : www.mzv.cz/buenosaires

AUSTRALIA
8 Culgoa Circuit,
O'Malley,
Canberra ACT 2606
T : (+61-2) 6290-1386
F : (+61-2) 6290-0006
E : canberra@embassy.mzv.cz
W : www.mzv.cz/canberra

AUSTRIA
Penzingerstrasse 11-13,
1140 Vienna
T : (+43-1) 899-580/ 899-589-99
F : (+43-1) 894-120-0
E : vienna@embassy.mzv.cz
W : www.mzv.cz/vienna

AZERBAIJAN
Caspian Plaza,
Ulice Jafar Jabbarli 44,
1065 Baku
T : (+994-12) 436-8555
F : (+994-12) 436-8557
E : baku@embassy.mzv.cz
W : www.mzv.cz/baku

BELARUS
Muzychny Zav. 1/2,
220030 Minsk
T : (+375-17) 226-5244 – 6
F : (+375-17) 211-0137
E : minsk@embassy.mzv.cz
W : www.mzv.cz/minsk

BELGIUM
Rue du Trône 60, 7th Floor,
1050 Brussels
T : (+32-2) 213-9401
F : (+32-2) 213-9402
E : brussels@embassy.mzv.cz
W : www.mzv.cz/brussels

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
Franjevačka 19,
71 000 Sarajevo
T : (+387-33) 447-525/ 446-966/ 232-748
F : (+387-33) 447-526
E : sarajevo@embassy.mzv.cz
W : www.mzv.cz/sarajevo

BRAZIL
SES 805 Lote 21A,
Via L3 Sul, Asa Sul,
70200-901 Brasília DF
T : (+55-61) 3242-7785/7905/ 3248-2053
F : (+55-61) 3242-7833
E : brasilia@embassy.mzv.cz
W : www.mzv.cz/brasilia


See more information on the next page... (next)


 
 

   



 


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2015 | Policy